Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Kane Brown + More To Perform At ACM Awards

The Academy of Country Music has announced their first group of performers for the upcoming 54TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™.

ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade award winner Jason Aldean will be joined by Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and George Strait. Additional performers and presenters are expected to be announced in the coming weeks. Want to experience this show for yourself? Tickets are on sale now via AXS while VIP experiences can be purchased through CID Entertainment.

Reba is set to return as the 2019 ACM Awards host. Be sure to tune in and watch these country superstars take the stage for once in a lifetime performances. Its all happening LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019, at 8:00 PM ET / delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

RELATED: Dan + Shay, Chris Stapleton Lead ACM Award Nominations.

Photo Credit: Getty Images.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

KIX 99-3 · Today's Hit Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio